Tanzfreunde Ketsch e.V.
Tanzfreunde Ketsch e.V.
1.Vorsitzender

Günther Klefenz

 

Festnetz 06202/9565769

Mobil 0172 2460127

 

g.klefenz@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de



2.Vorsitzender

Helmut Kneis

06202/61772

helmut.kneis@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de



Kassenwart:

Joachim Schirmer

 

06202/77412

j.schirmer@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Sportwartin Sandra Hanisch
 

0152-25119018

 

Sandra.Hanisch@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Schriftführerin

Monika Humpfer

 

 

 

monika.humpfer@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Jugendwartin

Petra Meyer

 

06202/692770

petra.meyer@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

 

Beisitzerin  

Helga Klefenz

Geschäftsstelle 

Festnetz 06202/9565769

Mobil 0176 80417751

 

h.klefenz@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Beisitzerin Marianne Hoffmann
Maifest-Ausschuss 06234/928780

 

marianne.hoffmann@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Beisitzer Klaus Hoffmann
Maifest-Asusschuss 06234/928780

 

hoffmann@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Beisitzerin

Petra Schleich

Pressewartin

 

 

petra.schleich@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Beisitzerin

Ulla Becker

Linedance-Parties

06202-69 26 68
01705210300

  ulla.becker@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

 

Beisitzer

Volker Heinold

Vereinsliste,

v.heinold@tanzfreunde-ketsch.de

homepage  

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tanzfreunde Ketsch e.V.

Diese Homepage wurde mit 1&1 MyWebsite erstellt.